Institute of Banking Personnel Selection · Central government
IBPS Recruitment 2026 – Server Administrator, Assistant and Programming Assistant
IBPS is recruiting for its own office in Mumbai: Server Administrator (Grade D), Assistant (Grade B) and Programming Assistant (Grade B). Experience required for all posts.
- Total vacancies
- Not specified
- Location
- Mumbai (Maharashtra)
- Applications open
- 29 Oct 2026
- Application deadline
- 12 Nov 2026, 11:59 pm IST
- Sector
- Banking & finance
- Job type
- Regular / permanent
- Qualification
- Any graduate, B.E. / B.Tech, B.Sc
- Application fee
- ₹250 for each candidate (online payment only). Separate application and fee for each post.
- Advertisement no.
- IBPS/2026-27/06
Posts (3)
| Post | Pay | Vacancies | Age limit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Server Administrator (Grade D)📍 Mumbai (Maharashtra)B.E. / B.Tech | Grade D · Basic ₹35,400; approx. ₹73,020 per month | Not specified | 25–33 yearsas on 1 Oct 2026 |
| Assistant (Grade B)📍 Mumbai (Maharashtra)Any graduate | Grade B · Basic ₹25,500; approx. ₹54,210 per month | Not specified | 23–30 yearsas on 1 Oct 2026 |
| Programming Assistant (Grade B)📍 Mumbai (Maharashtra)B.E. / B.Tech / B.Sc | Grade B · Basic ₹25,500; approx. ₹54,210 per month | Not specified | 23–30 yearsas on 1 Oct 2026 |
Exact qualification requirements, category-wise vacancies and age relaxations: see the official notification.
How to apply
- Apply online only between 29 October and 12 November 2026 through the link on ibps.in. Posts are based permanently in Mumbai; no accommodation is provided.
Selection process
- Online Examination followed by Personal Interview (November 2026).
Am I eligible?
Share and remind
Add the application deadline to your calendar, with a reminder the day before.
Google Calendar uses your own reminder settings. The .ics file reminds you a day and two hours before.
More jobs like this
Official sources
Confirm every detail in the official notification before applying. Deadlines and eligibility can change through corrigenda.
Last verified against the official source: 4 Nov 2026